I Want To


Bylaw Concern Building Permit Application DOV Employment Application Business License Application Sign Permit and Application Grant Writer Assistance Form


Community Bus Schedule Community Notices Events Calendar Solid Waste Collection Fees & Schedule Financial Reports


Home Owner Grant Community Groups & Services Vanderhoof Community Forest Mayor & Council Annual Events Visitor Centre & Museum


DOV Staff Municipal Office Fire Department Building Inspector Vanderhoof YMCA

Municipal HallContact

Municipal Office

160 Connaught Street
PO Box 900
Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
Open Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm (Closed 12pm – 1pm)
Closed all statutory holidays

For all Media Inquires or Questions for Mayor & Council:
Media Phone: 250-567-0974
Email: Corporate Officer


250 2nd Street (behind the Firehall)
For all Public Works, Operations, Parks, & Facilities inquiries:
Office Phone: 250-567-4611
Superintendent: 250-570-1358
Foreman: 250-567-8782

Staff List

Chief Administrative Officer Gerald Pinchbeck
Director of Finance Margaret Stewart
Director of Public Works Chad Westbrook
Director of Community Services Heidi Goncalves
Corporate Officer Willene Perez
Deputy Corporate Officer Ethan Fredeen
Fire Chief Ian Leslie
Building Inspector/Bylaw Enforcement Vacant
Public Works Foreman Gary Erickson
Clerk Cashier Michelle Smith
Financial Assistant Harvey Sawatzky
Human Resources Coordinator Rhonda Gent

New to Vanderhoof?Get Plugged Into
the Community

Check out all the great recreational opportunities Vanderhoof has to offer or join one of Vanderhoof’s many clubs and organizations

Get Started
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com