Quick links »           District Home    |    Facebook page




Click on the links below to email Council or District of Vanderhoof staff. For general inquiries,
email: info@district.vanderhoof.ca.

For all telephone inquiries, please call 250-567-4711.


Gerry Thiessen


Darren Carpenter, Brian Frenkel, Steve Little,

Kevin Moutray, John Murphy, Ken Young



Interim CAO
Lori Egli


Corporate Officer

Lori Egli

Operations Superintendent

Chad Westbrook

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Ukryn

Deputy Corporate Officer
Kendra Kinsley

Fire Chief
Ian Leslie

Deputy Director of Community Development
Hilary Irvine

Special Projects Coordinator
Zoƫ Dhillon

Building Inspection/Bylaw Enforcement

Darren Dyck




Jacob Albertson

Don Wiens

Tim Wheeler

Ron Elias

Daryl Berger

Mark Unger

Randy Bailey

Rob Evans

Dan Middleton

Heidi Goncalves

Bethany Sturm

Clerk Cashier
Michelle Smith

Financial Assistant
Teresa Bailey